• Maryland & Delaware Fastpitch Softball / Baseball

Our Staff

softball team leadership
  • Andy Wisk

    Andy Wisk

    Program Operations Director / Assistant State Director

    410-439-2255 • andy@usssa1.com

  • Glen Warholic

    Glen Warholic

    443-745-3177 • glen@usssa1.com

  • Stephanie Smith

    Stephanie Smith

    Program Administrative Manager

    410-439-2255 • stephanie@usssa1.com

  • Stacey Malarkey

    Stacey Malarkey

    Program Development Manager

    410-439-2255 • stacey@usssa1.com

  • Chris Jenkins

    Chris Jenkins

    Event Operations Manager

    410-439-2255 • chris@usssa1.com

  • John Remmell

    John Remmell

    Assistant Maryland State UIC / Maryland State Scheduler

    443-623-8554 • famrem5@aol.com

  • John Dye

    John Dye

    Maryland State Umpire-In-Chief

    410-290-6510 • johndye@comcast.net

  • Tony Defazio

    Tony Defazio

    Delaware State Umpire-In-Chief

    302-245-0780 • tony144@comcast.net

  • Dave Wilson

    Dave Wilson

    Delaware State Assistant UIC

  • Dean Callender

    Dean Callender

    Tournament Site Director

  • Jack Meyers

    Jack Meyers

    Tournament Site Director

  • Wendy Matulonis

    Wendy Matulonis

    Tournament Site Director

  • Tee Dronenburg

    Tee Dronenburg

    Tournament Site Director

  • Jeanine Willson

    Jeanine Willson

    Tournament Site Director

  • Joe Retkowski

    Joe Retkowski

    Tournament Site Director

  • Chuck Rice

    Chuck Rice

    Tournament Site Director

  • Kurisha Hoffman

    Kurisha Hoffman

    Tournament Site Director

  • Ed Russ

    Ed Russ

    Tournament Site Director

  • Dustin Mills

    Dustin Mills

    Tournament Site Director

  • Adam Workman

    Adam Workman

    Tournament Site Director

  • Brian Workman

    Brian Workman

    Tournament Director

    410-548-4900 ext. 105 • bworkman@wicomicocounty.org

  • Ken Whalen

    Ken Whalen

    Tournament Director

    410-795-4970 • kenwhalenjr@gmail.com

  • Mike Brenton

    Mike Brenton

    Tournament Director

    301-512-7986 • baysidecoach@gmail.com

Our Partners

Howard County Recreation & Parks
Maasa
Ocean City, MD
Glory Days Grill
Marpsa
Wicomico County Tourism
Howard County Tourism
Anne Arundel County Tourism
Loudoun County Tourism
Maryland Sports

TOP