• Maryland & Delaware Fastpitch Softball / Baseball

Our Staff

softball team leadership
  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Bill Dowell

    USSSA Vice President of Fastptich / Maryland & Delaware State Fastpitch Director

    410-439-2255 • bill@usssa1.com

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Andy Wisk

    Program Operations Director / Assistant State Director

    410-439-2255 • andy@usssa1.com

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Glen Warholic

    "C" Program Regional Coordinator

    443-745-3177 • glen@usssa1.com

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Stephanie Smith

    Program Administrative Manager

    410-439-2255 • stephanie@usssa1.com

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Stacey Malarkey

    Program Development Manager

    410-439-2255 • stacey@usssa1.com

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Jeff Moose

    Central Pennsylvania State Director / Western Pennsylvania State Director

    717-637-2094 • director@usssacentralpa.com

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Jeff Kittle

    Eastern Pennsylvania State Director / New Jersey State Director

    610-298-2650 • jeff.kittle@usssa.com

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    John Dye

    Maryland State Umpire-In-Chief

    410-290-6510 • johndye@comcast.net

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    John Remmell

    Assistant Maryland State UIC / Maryland State Scheduler

    443-623-8554 • famrem5@aol.com

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Jake Jacobs

    Assistant Maryland State UIC

    410-437-1857 • mdstuic1@aol.com

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Tony Defazio

    Delaware State Umpire-In-Chief

    302-245-0780 • tony144@comcast.net

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Mike Blevins

    Tournament Director

    410-313-1691 • mblevins@howardcountymd.gov

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Mike Brenton

    Tournament Director

    301-512-7986 • baysidecoach@gmail.com

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Dean Callender

    Tournament Site Director


  • Tee Dronenburg

    Tournament Site Director


  • Joe Hart

    Tournament Site Director

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Kurisha Hoffman

    Tournament Site Director

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Frank Klauder

    Tournament Site Director


  • Sean Kolb

    Tournament Director

    301-873-0439 • sean_kolb@yahoo.com

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Wendy Matulonis

    Tournament Site Director

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Jack Meyers

    Tournament Site Director

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Ed Russ

    Tournament Site Director


  • Tommy Thompson

    Tournament Site Director

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Ken Whalen

    Tournament Director

    410-795-4970 • kenwhalenjr@gmail.com

  • USSSA East Staff Member

    Brian Workman

    Tournament Director

    410-548-4900 ext. 105 • bworkman@wicomicocounty.org

Our Partners

Howard County Recreation & Parks
Ocean City, MD
Maasa
Glory Days Grill
Marpsa
Wicomico County Tourism
Howard County Tourism
Anne Arundel County Tourism
Loudoun County Tourism
Maryland Sports

TOP